Manchester United Are 2022–23 Carabao Cup Winners


The 2022–23 EFL Cup was the 63rd season of the EFL Cup (known as the Carabao Cup for sponsorship reasons). The competition was open to all clubs participating in the Premier League and the English Football League.

Manchester United becomes the 2022–23 EFL Cup after beating Newcastle by two goals to nil at Wembley Stadium on Sunday.

A Luke Shaw assist to former Real Madrid maestro Casemiro and an own goal gave the Red Devils the lead before halftime.

Dutch professional football coach Erik Ten Hag led the Reds to their 6th Carabao Cup since 2017.

Watch the Red Devil’s Celebration Below:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.